Live Support Chat
Main menu

  • Peace of Mind

Board of Directors

nizarNizar N Juma - Chairman
Mr. Juma is the Chairman of Jubilee Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries, and has served in this capacity since July 2004. He is also a Director of Diamond Trust Bank (DTB) and the regional Chairman of the Industrial Promotion Services group of Companies. Mr. Juma was awarded the Silver Star by H.E The President of Kenya in 1982.

Mr.Patrick Tumbo
Appointed in January, 2010, Mr. Tumbo serves as the Executive Director and Principal Officer of the company.

Dr-KipngetichDr. Julius Kipng'etich
Dr. Julius Kipng'etich joined the board in 2016. He is currently the CEO of Uchumi Supermarkets and the former Chief Operating Officer of Equity Bank.

lutafLutaf R Kassam
Mr. Kassam joined the Board in April 2006 and chairs its Finance Committee. Currently, he is the Group Managing Director of Industrial Promotion Services Limited in East Africa.

johanJohn J Metcalf
Mr. Metcalf was appointed to the Board in November 2006. He has extensive international experience in the insurance industry, and is currently Head of Insurance for the Aga Khan Fund for Economic Development.

Amin DatooMr.Amin Datoo
Appointed in February, 2004, Mr. Datoo serves on the Board as a Non- Executive Director.

Popular Products

Receive our latest news and product updates